## Anti-Ragging Committee - Composition

2020 - 2021

Dr N.Rajeswari Principal	The Head of the Institution
Dr V. Sedipoun Associate Professor	Representatives of Faculty Member
Dr D.Manimozhi Associate Professor	Representatives of Faculty Member
Mrs R.Subathra Office Superintendent	Non-Teaching Staff
Mrs Palaniselvi Police Department	
Mrs. M.Sathyavani.,M.A.,BL., DLL., Legal Advisor Lawyer, Udumalpet	Representative of Civil and Police Administration
Mr.M.Senthilnathan Parent 1/35 Muthunayakkanpatty, Muthunayakkanpatti (PO), Palani.	Representatives of Parents
Mr. P. Muthukumar	2/309, Mettu Street, Kolumam (PO), Madathukkulam TK, Tiruppur DT.

Anti-Ragg	ing Squad Members
Dr V.Vasumathi	HOD, Department of Tamil
Dr D.Sujatha	HOD, Department of English
Dr M.Radha	HOD, Department of Economics
Dr V.K.Saraswathi	HOD, Department of History
Mrs. S.Kalaiselvi	HOD, Department of Maths
Mrs. T.V.Banuamthi	HOD, Department of Physics
Mrs. M.Malarvizhi	HOD, Department of Chemistry
Dr S.Umamaheswari	HOD, Department of Zoology
Dr N.Lakshmi	HOD, Department of Commerce
Mrs. P.Kavitha	Librarian
Dr B.Sujatha	Physical Education
Mrs. S.Brundha	HOD, Department of Tamil (SF)
Mrs.P.Renuga	HOD, Department of English (SF)
Mrs. B.Pushpa	HOD, Department of Maths (SF)
Mrs.S.Shobana	HOD, Department of Computer Science
Mrs. K.Manimekalai	HOD, Department of BCA
Mrs. B.Uma Maheswari	HOD, Department of BBA(CA)
Mrs. A.Parameswari	HOD, Department of B.Com (CA)
Dr R.Surya Priya	HOD, Department of Commerce (SF)
Mrs.M.Devipriya	HOD, Department of E.Com
Mrs.L.Sankara Maheswari	HOD, Department of IT
Mrs. M.Mahalakshmi	HOD, Department of Statistics
Dr S.Sundaribai	HOD, Department of Logistics
Website: <u>www.antiragging.in</u> Toll Free Helpline: <u>1800 180 5522</u>	